KingKabs (Taxi service)

51-53 Bridge St, Chester CH1 1NG, United Kingdom

Average Rating:


Below is information on KingKabs en (Cheshire West and Chester).

So far with a assessment of 4.3 stars out of 5 and the rating is based on 5 scores.

The average rating is sufficiently high, and based on several reviews, so the rating can be considered reliable.

It should be borne in mind that, in general, most people do not tend to rate services positively. People often comment that they are dissatisfied with the service/product and it is possible that the average rating may be lowered for this reason.

It corresponds to the categories of:


Where is KingKabs?

Opinions of KingKabs at (Cheshire West and Chester)

David Moran

My wife and I have lived in Chester for 3 years and we never hesitate to book taxis with this company. Have never let us down. Always on time with phone texts to tell you which car is yours. And prices are very good. I recently downloaded their app and used it on Saturday for the first time. Worked a treat. Easy to book a cab. Fantastic service. We had visitors for the weekend and they were so impressed. Long may this service continue. Thanks a lot. David M

Rich Morgan

A really good company, the only problem I have is when you book a taxi using their app, having an estimated price can be quite a shock when you're in the car to find out the estimate can differ a considerable amount to what you are charged sometimes by £20+ this is something that needs addressing. Other than that it's a professional and friendly service

B.K Barrago

I have used King Cabs a few times, always on time, polite and friendly. Great guys and girls, I wouldn’t use anyone else. Thank you for providing such an amazing service to the Chester area.

kathleen graham

Estimated price for my journey £4.95, I usually pay anything up to £5.50 but driver went the longest way possible and it came out at £6.55!! Lovely driver no issues on that but will look for alternative company in future

Stuart anson

I have booked with them several times last time booked two days in advance taxi did not arrive when we called they sent a taxi which was another 30 minutes delay, today had booked a taxi ti pick up three students from airport back to the Hammond school again failed to arrive when called they just said they were delayed by half an hour so we cancelled the taxi and they still demanded payment which they will not get as I have informed the school not to pay them. Will not use them agsin


KingKabs at (Cheshire West and Chester)
See phone number